Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Ben Phillips

Ben Phillips, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
ben.phillips@nm.com

 
 Eric Lamon Meriwether

Eric Lamon Meriwether

Financial Advisor
eric.meriwether@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jamal Threlkeld

Jamal Threlkeld

Financial Advisor
jamal.threlkeld@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 LaPiere Carlee Carby

LaPiere Carlee Carby

Financial Representative
lapiere.c.carby@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Mark Dunn

Mark Dunn

Financial Representative
mark.dunn@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael Rhett Stacey

Michael Rhett Stacey

Financial Representative
rhett.stacey@nm.com

 
 Roland McGhee

Roland McGhee

Financial Representative
roland.mcghee@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Tony L Johnson

Tony L Johnson

Financial Representative
tony.johnson@nm.com

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck