Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Alonzo Collins

Alonzo Collins

Financial Representative
alonzo.collins@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Derrick Vinson

Financial Representative
derrick.vinson@nm.com

 
 Eric Lamon Meriwether

Eric Lamon Meriwether

Financial Advisor
eric.meriwether@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jamal Threlkeld

Jamal Threlkeld

Financial Advisor
jamal.threlkeld@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Mark Dunn

Mark Dunn

Financial Representative
mark.dunn@nm.com

 

Michael Rhett Stacey

Financial Representative
rhett.stacey@nm.com

 
 Roland McGhee

Roland McGhee

Financial Representative
roland.mcghee@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Tony L Johnson

Tony L Johnson

Financial Representative
tony.johnson@nm.com

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck